Sequoia National Park -One of the world’s largest trees-

Qi Art Nozomi

Have you seen the forest filled with HUGE TREES like in this picture?

This past weekend, I went to Sequoia National Park. Yes, I do, I love nature!

I can drive hours every weekend to be in the beautiful places. I love the clean air and energy there. I love feeling and witnessing how powerful these places are. I go to this national parks often, but I have not been to Sequoia National Park for a few years.

No matter how many times I see this forest of giant sequoia trees…. it is AMAZING!

So powerful, so beautiful, so energizing, so BIG, so inspiring!

Here is little about this park…

Sequoia National Park is located east of Fresno, California. The park is famous for its giant sequoia trees, including the General Sherman tree, one of the largest trees on Earth. Also the park is home to over 240 known…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

