Backyard Blueyard

BuildingBlockx

One corner of my house that has long been on my to-do list to redecorate is my backyard. I blame the incredibly windy Dutch weather for this, as there are really only a handful of days in the year when I can actually enjoy spending an warm sunny windless afternoon outside in my backyard.

Here is a roundup of some gorgeous backyards, way luckier than mine.







Images from top to bottom, left to right: redonline.co.uk, hgtv.com, vtwonen, Debi Treloar, 79ideas.org, apartmenttherapy.com,unknown,bhg.com,lolldesigns.nl, vtwonen.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

