St. Lucia: Never Never Land

Pictures & Plane Tickets

St. Lucia: “It’s as close to Never Never Land as you can find.”
–Caribbean Travel & Life

After my trip to St. Lucia (pronounced Loo-sha) I am happy to announce that it ranks up at the top of my travel list; right next to St. John and Kauai. When I saw the quote above, I felt like it described St. Lucia perfectly.

After seeing photos of St. Lucia I instantly knew that it was a place I would visit one day and when I learned about the Pitons on the southern end, I knew that I wanted to relax on the beach in between those two extinct volcanic craters. So, as you can imagine, this adventure has been on my bucket list ever since I’ve had a bucket list.

St. Lucia has not one, but two, famous landmarks, known as the Pitons. These two extinct volcanoes on the southern…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

