Oh Baby You. You Got What I Knead…

Confessions of a Human Vacuum

But you say it’s just some bread.

But you say it’s just some bread.

OH BABY YOU!

*******

I got wicked productive and did almost everything on my to-do list today. When I woke up I wanted to get rid of my house just so I wouldn’t have to clean it, but 4 loads of laundry, about 10 grocery bags (I had no food in my house. None. Seriously.) and hours of cleaning later, I’m happy to be sitting in a clean, well-stocked house. It’s kind of sad that I need to “schedule” a day just so that I can go buy food for the week, but that’s my life right now – stupid busy.

In addition to the cleaning, laundering, and shopping, I managed to make not only a fabulous grilled dinner (apple bourbon pork tenderloin and grilled ears of corn), but also the start of some more dinners…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

