Mental Congestion

The R Premises

That was how I looked like when I tried to peek into my mind. Too much of everything. Literally. A mobile mess that for no good reason I decided I wanted to share.
As I try to pile up relevant thoughts into similar dumps, here’s what I came across:

My inevitable urge to travel the world

Then, This:

Well, that’s a box where I keep the weird bits of my childhood and high school years; mostly childhood. Right now, I freak Smoke, my cat, out with them.

Further into my head I find myself desperate for some new books. Anything specific in mind? Meh, not really. All I know is that I need a whole new bunch to read for the time being.

Having the nearest bookshop in mind, I remember myself spotting the KrispyKreme banner somewhere close.

I want that..

So Badly.

I can actually smell it as I…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

