Looking Through A Lens

Lime Sun Projects

Today, I felt inspired me to take a trip down memory lane and go through some of my photography. Here are some of my all-time favourite shots.

I shot this image one night as I was taking pictures of the full moon.  I like the ghostly feel of this shot.

I wanted Laura to look ghostly and surreal, like a dream in a featureless landscape.

I love this image of a lady being photographed. It’s voyeurism!

This lone man appears to be staring into the sea, as if he is watching a vision of his own future.

It seems a strange one to love, but I’ve always been drawn to this picture of my friend Steph, lighting up in the days before the smoking ban!

Can you see the guitar player through the glittery haze?

This shot of Jenny epitomises summer days.

The light looks just like a flower, covering…

View original post 24 more words

2 thoughts on “Looking Through A Lens

Leave a Reply

