Good Summer vibes (Photo diary part 1)

Vasare Nar Art Fashion & Design blog

Summer is here , well theoretically at least. I love summer. Adore it. If lifts my Spirit and everything seems so much better. All the festivals, flat sandals, summer dresses, denim cut -offs, eating and drinking like I’m on Holiday, road trips, strawberries, Iced-cold rose with my girlies  by the seaside, light evenings and high blue skies! So manny positive things about summer…

//Myliu vasara! O vasara myli mus :))

So here is some photographs form my first weeks of summer 2012. What makes you appreciate summer ?  something I haven’t mentioned i’m sure?…My list goes on!

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

