Fan art and fairytale horses

The Eternal Sunshine of the Metaverse

TopazDawn make wonderful fan art pictures of our ABC horses in photoshop. This picture is from my place and my 2 American standardbreds with heads together. Actually they had their heads IN each other but she fixed that in psp! Talented lady. So if u want a great pic or a profile pic of yourself, maybee a morph or likewise, this is the place: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nimue/223/236/78  or im TopazDawn.

Here is the original horses:

I have decided to pursue breeding American Standardbred because they are so beautyful. For me they look like fairytale horses. Suitable for fairies and elfs? I have a lot of work still to get the skills up… I hope sulky races will start soon (of course there are unofficial races already = great fun!).

So I decided i had to quit 1 of my breeds and that is Hackney. Not an easy decision cos i love…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

