Aloha!

Frankenstein Flamingos

Haven’t had time to sit down and update for awhile but since I woke up at 4:30 this morning, guess it’s as good a time as any! Not tooooo much has happened in the last month, mostly same ol’ same ol’…BUT we did finally get our orders and…we’re going to Hawaii!! (I know, I’m sorry Mom…) I was really surprised they’re moving us again but if they’re going to, at least it isn’t Norfolk! We’ll be heading out to Pearl Harbor in just a few short weeks and I’m sure it will be a big, interesting adventure, I’m looking forward to it.

The boys are doing good…Sully is getting big and has the greatest laugh. I can’t wait for him to get more mobile so he and Dash can play together. Dash tries to play with him and loves to make him laugh; and Sully watches him with the sweetest…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

