Pizza Pizza!!

10:02

This afternoon we were watching a show about the best pizza places in the country so I had to go off our weekly menu and make some pizza tonight instead.

The convincing pie that had me back at the store picking up a few things was the Mac ‘n Cheese pizza.  I have been wanting to make this for awhile, but always thought I had to make the mac ‘n cheese first and that was a little too much prep.  I wasn’t going to throw some Kraft crap on my pizza, it was going to have to be made from scratch.

Mac ‘n cheese pizza isn’t unique to one pizzeria.  I have had it at a couple of different places and it’s pretty standard – cheese and pasta and usually some kind of white sauce.  I thought maybe an alfredo sauce would be good, but then that can be kind…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

