B is for Blogging… I Think

ACCORDING2KANA

image

I am in no way, shape or form going to proclaim myself a blogger…just yet. I am merely dabbling. You know, poking my big toe in the water to check the temperature. I have no idea what the ends and out of what blogging etiquette is but I am excited to figure it out.

After making the post that I did yesterday, Evansville Has No Need for Entourages , I frantically texted a few of my friends and asked them to read it. I felt a little un easy on how it would be received since all my post thus far are amazingly positive. I was leaning towards taking it down, but got too many mixed reviews to decide at that moment.

Later last night I decided to just take down that particular person’s photos so she wouldn’t think I was bashing her. Especially when I was trying to get…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

