MEN’S STYLE ♣ VALENTINO SS13

FWST

♣ After years of pitching my tent in nothing but street wear my first bungee jump into world of a gentleman was a Valentino button down that my uncle got for my birthday, may GOD bless him for that shirt. Valentino has gone on to become my favorite brand when it comes to the runway, and its not because it sets itself apart from other brands  almost every time it shows, but mainly because it sells style and not a logo ♣ View collection ↓

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

