Is there a zoo? Let’s go to a zoo.

The Great(est) Adventure.

Welcome to my life. It’s Friday in Austin, and most places around the world, and I’m in the early stages of my first day off all week. As usual, I decide to hit the ground running upon my return from the great Indiana-Bahamas world tour with a 7am shift last Sunday morning, annnd that’s pretty much how this week has gone. Needless to say, I passed out during the 3rd quarter of Game 5 of the NBA Finals last night and woke up 11 hours later to yet another gorgeous day in paradise.  Now, we’ve been working for about two hours, and a voice from the other room says, “Let’s go to a zoo.”

Everyday here feels like vacation.

Speaking of vacation: Last week was AMAZING. It all started one Friday night in the Indianapolis Airport where Diana, Amy, Katie, Alexa and I reunited for the first time since Shannon’s…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

