Countrygal Animal Rescue

countrygalcitygal

My animal rescue skills are mad crazy. Now it’s true that I have not actually removed an innocent fox from a trap or braced a bird’s broken wing or adopted a family of baby racoons who lost their mother or anything, but for me, I have had quite a busy week of rescuing insects, amphibians and reptiles from certain death! Last week on Monday I was out midday doing some light weeding of my garden, pep talking the plants, playing with my animals, and enjoying the few bees I was seeing. You know the bee population of North America is really suffering because of many possible causes such as mites and exposure to pesticides. Without bees around to pollinate our food, I personally believe the human race will be in serious trouble. So instead of worrying about this and praying that other people will do something about it, I have…

View original post 1,218 more words

Leave a Reply

