New York City: Looking Back

twodaloo

Tonight, I’m excited share that I am posting from the one and only New York City!  My husband is here on business and I was lucky enough to be able to tag along.  Since the twins are in good hands with MiMi and Granddad, I am free to explore the city without a care in the world.  My biggest dilemma?  What to do with myself in the big city solo for the next two days!  I have tons of ideas, but it remains to be seen where the city takes me.  Isn’t that part of the fun?

I first visited the Big Apple back in 2007.  My husband and I spent a magical Christmas here seeing the sights, eating great food, shopping, and catching a show or two.  But my favorite parts of the trip were the days we just wandered, discovering the city without an itinerary.  As I was…

View original post 110 more words

2 thoughts on “New York City: Looking Back

Leave a Reply

